The conference will include plenary sessions, contributed paper sessions, exhibitions and technical tour.
Stress corrosion, corrosion fatigue & hydrogen embrittlement
--- Chair: Seong Sik HWANG (KAERI, Korea)
Techniques for detection/monitoring/remedy
--- Chair: Deok Soo WON (KOGAS, Korea)
Nuclear and fossile power
--- Chair: Dong-Jin KIM (KAERI, Korea)
Ship building and marine
--- Chair: Min Young SHON (Pukyong National University, Korea)
Automotive and aerospace
--- Chair: Seung Ho AHN (Hyundai Motor Company, Korea)
Electrical and electronics
--- Chair: Dong Wook HAN (Hallym University, Korea)
Oil and gas
--- Chair: Jin Hee LEE (SK E&C, Korea)
Steel in concrete & social infrastructures
--- Chair: HeeJin JANG (Chosun University, Korea)
Electrochemcial energy conversion and storage
--- Chair: Chunjoong Kim (Chungnam National University, Korea)
Corrosion 4.0 - emerging issues in Industry 4.0
--- Chair: Hyun Young CHANG (KEPCO E&C, Korea)
Cathodic protection and protective coatings
--- Chair: Myung Jin Lyoo (International Paint Korea, Korea)
Corrosion management and reliability
--- Chair: Seon Yeob LI (Hyundai E&C, Korea)
Cost of corrosion
--- Chair: Sungnam KIM (RIST, Korea)
New materials and Coatings
--- Chair: Il Ryung SOHN (POSCO, Korea)
Corrosion in bio materials
--- Chair: Han Cheol CHOE (Chosun University, Korea)
--- Chair: Soo Yeol LEE (Chungnam National University, Korea)